Contact Us

Brazos Valley Driving and Riding Club
PO Box 6801
Bryan, TX 77805

Officers for 2018:

President:    Ernie Laney                                  BOD:  Tess Villareal
V. President:       Lisa Robertson                     BOD:  Penny Thomas
Treasurer:   Christi Hendricks                            BOD: Lee Fuermann
Secretary:   Cheryl Hillman

Club Bylaws <- Click for a PDF of Bylaws

Meetings are every month on the second Thursday. The EVENING meetings (6 pm) are held on EVEN months. The LUNCH meetings (noon) are held on ODD months. They are held at the IHOP on Earl Rudder Fwy. BUT, please check the calendar before attending because some monthly meetings are held during weekend events instead.

On Facebook at Brazos Valley Driving and Riding Club

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

Type the characters you see and then click submit

Back to Top